Avion
...or how to embellish a place with its most flamboyant assets by enveloping it in a pyrotechnic festival. Thus, a site is made sublime in a high-fashion dress made up of incandescent and colourful sheaths. The most beautiful architectural and environmental jewels sparkle with a thousand lights and each sky becomes a master’s canvas on which flaming stars are projected.
the art of Fireworks Explore our photo gallery
Once upon a time… But it will be ten or a thousand times as long before you forget these stories told in the form of multimedia spectacles. Here, poetry is everywhere: on the walls where people come to life by way of light shows; in the urban environment which metamorphoses into stage scenery for a giant theatre; in the sky which looks like a book where the tale evolves through video animations, multicolour lasers and pyrotechnic spectacles.
Fairy Tales & Lights Explore our photo gallery
Mingle the free-style musical notes of a great Jazz player with bouquets of light on the occasion of a pyro-musical concert, light up the lyrical sounds of a National Orchestra in a pyro-melodic spectacle, participate in a battle between the powerful beat of a DJ and the flamboyant pyrotechnics of an FJ (Fire-Jockey)… Your ears will get an eyeful and your eyes won’t believe their ears !
Live my fire
Schoenberg's Pierrot Lunaire, Pierrot of light… A multimedia festival which covered the Place Bellecour in poetry. Given magical powers, Pierrot leaps and bounds, passing in the blink of an eye from the video screen to a great river of flame. In this space drowned in sound and light, Pierrot transports the crowd to another world.
Multimedia, multi-dreams Explore our photo gallery

Avion
...ou comment parer un lieu de ses plus flamboyants atouts en l’enveloppant dans une féérie pyrotechnique. Un site est ainsi sublimé dans une robe haute couture composée de gerbes incandescentes et colorées. Les plus beaux joyaux architecturaux ou environnementaux scintillent de mille feux et chaque ciel devient une toile de maître sur laquelle se projettent des étoiles enflammées.
Explorez notre galerie photo
Il était une fois... Mais il serait dix fois ou mille fois que vous ne vous lasseriez toujours pas de ces histoires racontées sous forme de spectacles multimédia. Ici la poésie est partout : sur les murs où les personnages prennent vie à travers les jeux de lumière ; dans l’environnement urbain qui se métamorphose en décor d’une scène de théâtre géante ; dans le ciel qui se regarde comme un livre dont le conte évolue au gré des animations vidéo, des lasers multicolores et du spectacle pyrotechnique.
Contes & Lumières Explorez notre galerie photo
Entremêler les notes de musique free-style d’un grand jazzman à des gerbes lumineuses à l’occasion d’un concert pyromusical, mettre en lumière les envolées lyriques d’un Orchestre National lors d’un spectacle pyromélodique, participer à une battle entre les beats puissants d’un DJ et la pyrotechnie flamboyante d’un FJ (Fire-Jockey)… Les oreilles en ont pris plein les yeux et les yeux n’en ont pas cru leurs oreilles !
Live my fire
Pierrot lunaire, Pierrot lumière… Une féérie multimédia qui a recouvert de poésie la Place Bellecour. Investit de pouvoirs magiques, Pierrot jaillit et bondit passant en un clin d’œil de l’écran vidéo d’une grande roue à des flammes, dans cet espace inondé de sons et lumières, Pierrot transporte l’assemblée dans un autre monde.
Multimédia, multirêverie Explorez notre galerie photo